Porsche of Annapolis Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

James | Maryland | 2016-09-20

Car was so clean, inside and out when returned. Outstanding service.

Suzanne B. | MD | 2016-08-19

Another seamless, professionally handled service visit at this exceptional dealership. They get things right at Porsche of Annapolis.

Jim S. | MD | 2016-08-03

In a world where service and attention to detail are rare, your team did it right! Thank you. I am impressed.

John E. | MD | 2016-08-02

Service Dept was one of the best experiences I've ever had at a dealership.

John L | MD | 2016-07-28

Very friendly service advisor, nice facility, and rapid turnaround.

James | MD | 2016-07-26

Car was so clean, inside and out, when returned. Outstanding service.

John S | MD | 2016-07-01

I found my service advisor at Porsche of Annapolis and the Service Manager to be consummate professionals in every way.

Harry Z | Maryland | 2016-05-21

Porsche Annapois is a fantastic to dealership to deal with this dealership management staff the Fantastic persons to worked with they treat you like their family! I highly recommend this dealership!

Dave L. | MD | 2016-03-04

This is my first Porsche purchase and I have to say that it was positively pleasant. I can't honestly say I ever enjoyed purchasing a car, but Jeff and Porsche of Annapolis really made it a nice experience.

Richard Piske | MD | 2016-03-04

I have worked and done business since the dealership opened in Annapolis. I think I have owned about 10 Porsche's and these guys were/are the best. I will miss Frank more than I knew. I wish this dealership continued success and yes you should visit them.

Kevin Gentry | MD | 2016-03-04

Wanted to sincerely thank you for the service performed on my 2007 GT3 o Friday, 15 August. I had a Porsche Motorsports Cup exhaust system installed and Andy performed the install along with some other goodies. Andy went above and beyond just the install of the components as he discovered some other items that needed attention, which he clearly described to me, and subsequently took care of. I left Porsche of Annapolis with what amounted to a new car after all the work had been done, and the professionalism of the ENTIRE staff at P of A exemplify why this dealership is the ONLY one I trust to work on my car! My hat is off to the entire dealership as it's always something I look forward to when I bring my car in for service, as your service and parts departments I would challenge anybody to rival. Some years ago, Porsche had a slogan: Nothing even comes close!! I think that applies to Porsche of Annapolis!!!

Oliver | MD | 2016-03-04

Fantastic experience coming from out of state to buy a beautiful car I will enjoy for years! Graeme and Steve were a pleasure to work with throughout and after purchase.

Lawana B. | MD | 2016-03-04

I was in the market for an automobile. I wasn't quite sure what I really wanted and knew I would visit different dealerships, but my first stop just happened to be Porsche of Annapolis. Before I even got to the door Michael (Wheately) greeted me outside. Michael hasn't been with the company long, but I definitely couldn't tell from his wealth of knowledge. He's definitely a huge asset to the team and the decision to bring him on was a wise one. After test driving a vehicle I sat down with Michael to discuss further. During our conversation the GM (Brett) came over and introduced himself. I was SOLD. That was my first and last stop. Although I fell in love with the vehicle, the customer service was TOP NOTCH and sealed the deal for me. Can I add that Sean was a whiz at handling the financing portion - the process was quick and painless. I could not have asked for a better car purchasing experience and I'm thrilled to be a part of the Porsche family . . . ESPECIALLY Porsche of Annapolis. By far the best team ever! If I could give more stars I would do so!

Brad | MD | 2016-01-04

"GH the service manager who coordinated my service was very helpful, informative, and very thorough. He is terrific."

Latonia | MD | 2016-01-04

"Outstanding customer service and dealership. I feel like I am part of a family."

Kevin | MD | 2016-01-04

"Hands down the best Porsche Dealership I have ever been in because of the staff 100%"

Robert | MD | 2016-01-04

"Porsche of Annapolis does an excellent job of taking care of the customer in the Service Department. They are all very friendly and courteous."

Jamie | MD | 2016-01-04

"Great service, and the staff was friendly and helped me with any issues."

Mike | MD | 2016-01-04

"I will always use Porsche of Annapolis for all my vehicle needs."

John | MD | 2016-01-04

"Service manager Rick and Tech Andy were extremely helpful. Any questions I asked were answered, went above and beyond my expectation of service. Very pleased with my experience and look forward to dealing with this dealership again!"

Andrew | MD | 2016-01-04

"Just had a replacement key/transponder programmed, but brief conversation with staff leads me to believe they are focused on accuracy of information, competent and reliable."

Lori | VA | 2016-01-04

"You should know that I drove 45 miles, from Alexandria, VA, to visit Porsche of Annapolis, purely to take a look at the inventory. But I was so favorably impressed with the quality of service that I decided to buy the car there that day and would come all the way back to Annapolis rather than go to my local dealer. Mike Maurer and Frank are terrific."

Murray | MD | 2016-01-04

"The sales person and staff were excellent"

James | MD | 2016-01-04

"Everyone at Porsche of Annapolis is very helpful. There was a couple in the waiting room having a used Cayenne that they were considering buying inspected. We (my wife and I) recommended Porsche of Annapolis for service if they did decide to buy. This dealership provides the best service I have experienced on any car."

James | MD | 2016-01-04

"The Service Adviser, Rick, is wonderful. Always helpful, he took my Cayenne in one day since I needed it the very next day. Thoroughly professional, as was the work done."

Harry Z | MD | 2016-01-04

"Very helpful staff; from Frank the GM to my sales person Jeff. Nice dealer showroom. Easy to work with."

Peter | MD | 2016-01-04

"I had the best sales person I could have asked for. Her name was Valentina. I also had the opportunity to speak with the general sales manager. Also could not have asked for any better. Just a great place to do business."

Charlotte F | MD | 2016-01-04

"It was a pleasure working with Porsche of Annapolis. They are the best!"

Todd S. | MD | 2016-01-04

"Best handling and looking car I have ever owned. The word most commonly used when I give rides is "amazing"!"

Katherine | MD | 2016-01-04

"Very professional and friendly team. No problems at all. Top quality service."

Rob | MD | 2016-01-04

"GH was very friendly and personable, the receptionist was cheerful and looked after the coffee and cleaned the area several times-like it was her house"

Laurence | MD | 2016-01-04

"The service staff is always courteous and professional."

David | MD | 2016-01-04

"No parts were required. Both service advisors are excellent. The final cost was half the expected cost. Even the service time was quicker than planned allowing a leisurely pace to my next appointment."

Bret | MD | 2016-01-04

"Great service department. I have no preferred service advisor because they are all great! both Rick and GH consistently provide exceptional customer service...clearly explaining what needs to be done and why. While waiting for service the sales staff is friendly while I window shop for my next car. Mike Maurer has been especially helpful during my window shopping."

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field